Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
22 - 50 years old Looking For friends: My friends must be a tolerant person be it male or female. They must be sincere and serious their desire to create a wonderful colors of friendship. He also must love friends as he will need to find a common language with people. He or she must be reliable and responsible, ready to help and to support other who maybe in need, eager to understand me. I want an honest in his eyes. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Delaware
City : Seaford
Birth Date : 22 August 1978
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Data entry proffessional
Language Spoken : English, Portuguese (Brazil) and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Ela, loves playing and spending time with my children brings me the biggest happiness, in such moment I become a child too. I also like to read books and to listen to music. I am fond of dance. If the weather is good I like to walk in the park, looking at trees and birds and thinking about life. I devote much time to needlework and reading - it is a good way to calm down. More on me: I am a calm and not conflicted person. I value peace and harmony and my friends say that I bring it whenever I go. I am a loving mother, truthful friend and I will be a tender and honest friend. I like communication and humor; I like to take care of people and to get their sincere gratefulness in turn. I think that kindness, friendliness and openness are advantages of my character.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Cooking and Family.



  My Account