Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I don't have any preferences of physical appearance that i am looking for in a man.As long he has a good heart inside and outside. A man who has a genuine heart and responsible of all things. A man who accept me who i am and what i am, who love me i am and love me what i am. A respectful person with have a strong belief that marriage is "sacred". Take Note: I am looking only for a serious relationship leading to marriage.Please no playing game 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Tacloban
Birth Date : 13 October 1983
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English, other and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
optimistic,down to earth,family oriented,loving,caring,sweet and goal oriented.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
going to museums,taking some nice pictures in a nice different places. going with friends and socializing sometimes,cleaning the house.

My other pictures




  My Account