I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
What I am looking for: She is the “heart” of the home. She is a happy person who does not have a temper and always makes people feel good. She is loving to children. I am a very gentle and kind person and want to live with a gentle and loving woman. She likes to serve others. Of course the husband does the same too! She loves to learn and grow. She is someone who likes to learn and has goals. I Will support her dreams! She is smart. She likes to learn. She makes smart decisions. She has good moral standards and values, is unselfish She is emotionally stable. She takes good care of herself and her family. No bad habits. She has a strong self esteem and doesn’t have to have everyone’s attention. She is very loving and affectionate. Passionate and fun! She is willing to accept that there will be cultural differences, but understands that both husband and wife need to be patient and understanding and work things out always. There is nothing a loving couple cannot overcome if there is charity and true love! She has a beautiful smile. : ) 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Fargo
Birth Date : 7 January 1966
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Doctor
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and Portuguese.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Who I am: I am a good man. I have always been respectful to women. I am not a womanizer, I am very loyal and faithful. I don’t have a temper, I am very patient and understanding and a good communicator. I respect other cultures and accept them as my own. I see beauty all around me. I love people, whether they be rich or poor or whether they are from my culture or another, I love them the same. I love and respect families. I would honor and respect my wife’s family and culture. I have a strong spirit. I am honorable in my dealings with other people. I work hard and have worked forr years to have a good carreer and a good education so that I can support my family. I do not have bad habits. I do not drink. I do not smoke or do drugs. I never have been in any sort of trouble with the law and I am a peacemaker. However, I would protect my wife with all my strength and always treat her as a queen. I am involved in the regional Filipino group, and know the culture well. I even know how to do Tinikling dance. I am the best Kareoke singer!!! Ha ha I want to find a loyal woman, who will love me with all her heart as I will her. I would like a woman who is devoted and kind. Who wants to be the

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.



  My Account