I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a man who'll be with me for the rest of his life. A man who is kind, loyal and thoughtful. A man whom I would cherish for the rest of my whole life. A man with sense of humor. A man who really deserved the kind of love I can give.A man who'll be with me not only today but for each coming days... A responsible person. I am not in a hurry as I am waiting for someone with patience and kindness.. just contact me if you wish to communicate, let us be friends first before anything else.. have a nice day, and God bless to everyone. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Palawan
City : Puerto Princesa City
Birth Date : 7 January 1984
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Office personnel
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I can't describe myself or say something about myself or my attitude, i'm going to let u decide for that, in more coming days............ see yeah!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Music, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I love reading novel books, and sometimes i love singing. I like those who are very loving and caring and willing to embrace me for being me and who i am.

My other pictures




  My Account