United States

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for a person that loves me for me. The good and the bad. One that goes to church and loves God. One that will enjoy being around me, have fun, goof off, enjoy life. One that I could possibly marry, of course after dating for awhile. That way I can get things going, nice Job, a nice house, with POOL I might add. Perhaps I will find the right person here. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Kentucky
City : Monticello
Birth Date : 24 June 1988
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : None at the moment.
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Well, first off I go to church and love God and My Family. Anyhow, at the moment choosing what I should major in College. I love to have fun, laughing Joking, anything like that.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature and Family.
I am a big family person. Also enjoy having fun, like sports, Soccer being my favorite, not the best at it. I am good with Animal's as my Dad raises them.

My other pictures




  My Account