Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Looking for someone who can be my perfect combination A man with good heart, loving and kind.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Ozamis
City : Ozamis City
Birth Date : 20 September 1983
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : STUDENT
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere and Shy.
I am a single woman and I am 27 years old seriously and honestly looking for a man who can makes my life happy and completes me. I love to cook, shopping and traveling and be with friends. I can be a good wife and I can take care of my Man and I will make him very happy and I will love Him and support Him and so we can our life very happy and comfortable.I am a easy going young lady that likes to try new thing in other for me to achieve my aims of been on this dating site and which is finding my right man ....... i m nice , caring , loving , honest , easy going , kind hearted , open minded , sincere , compassionate , outgoing , fun , affectionate , family ooriented , and most God fearing and i i will love to meet someone that would love for me real , someone that knows what he wants and serious about it , someone that would love to spend much time with me and family when he is back from work.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account