I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
Personally, I am not looking for a person material, that I will not go for looks for they can deceive but I am after more of the heart of a person that will make him shine out from all other. Someone will complete me and will let me know the real definition of life.Someone I can lean on not just for temporary things but on things that will make me happy. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : Tampakan
Birth Date : 31 December 1984
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im a simple woman.i am down to earth,i am caring at all times and i am honest and serious and i have a good heart and i am open-minded woman and i am faithful and i am romantic woman.and i am willing to am willing to love and also i am willing to give and take and most of all i am willing to sacrifice at all times..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
im interested in nature and descover new things in this world..and also im interested in arts,music cooking,dance,sports gardening and animals.

My other pictures




  My Account