I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
i am looking for my lifetime partner who is serious and honest and i dont like playing games..and also i am seriously and queitly looking for my lifetime partner.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : Tampakan
Birth Date : 31 December 1984
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am simple woman.i am down to earth and also i have sense of humor and i have a good heart and also i am friendly and also i have faith in god.and also i am serious and honest and i have a romantic woman..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
im interested in all..especially descover new things in this world.and also im interested in arts,movies,cooking,dance and singing music and nature and animals..

My other pictures




  My Account