Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Someone that has similar interests as i do and someone that would like me for who I am not what I'm not, for friendship or a relationship and most importantly someone that is fun and full of life. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : New South Wales
City : Sydney
Birth Date : 26 September 1982
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Military
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Well I'm a out going type of guy, always up for a good time and meeting new people I like hanging out with my family and friends, going to beach to relax and cool down during summer. I do go clubbing, bars and maybe a few good pub once and a while, having fun in every way. But i do like to lounge around at home watching a good movie. If you wanna know more just ask me by sending me a e-mail or on

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking, Family and Camping.



  My Account