Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I dont expect a precise objective when I meet a new persone, we can meet person to become friends and others become lovers, as long as everything is in the respect 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region :  
City : Montreal
Birth Date : 1 March 1985
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Computer science engineering
Language Spoken : French, English and Learning spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im not perfect but if u come know me more u will discover my qualities and defaults. In my acts and the way I talk

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
U get never bored with me I like to do almost everything. discover from other. IM perseverant, hard worker. just come to know me more on or is : jolafontaineqic at

My other pictures




  My Account