United States
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Marriage and Chat. 
I am looking for a wife... you must be willing to travel to here. I am open and faithfull. You should be also. 30 to 40 please 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Ohio
City : Columbus
Birth Date : 12 August 1962
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 102 kg (225 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Funny, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
Very easy going guy. I am a single parent. I am not looking for a woman to use as a babysitter, house cleaner etc. I am looking to find my best friend for life. Please understand that I have in the P.I. I love the people and the culture. If you think we could be a good match... email me. I like to believe that I am a good man, a man of my word and one that has faith. I do not abuse, I do not cheat and I am for real... no games.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I also like to chat on or even e mail. See if you can find me :)

My other pictures




  My Account