Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
Seeking an honest man whos willing to love me with all his heart.he must true to his word and very sincere to his feeling and never want me just for fun...plsss...he may not be perfect but willing to grow old and build memories with me, a man that who can eased my loneliness and a man that who ar really willing to give, to care, to love, to share and to sacrifice, and he is really serious to his self and feelings, and very responsible one.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bukidnon
City : Valencia City
Birth Date : 20 March 1985
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Sales
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visayan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am cute, simple, loving, caring, honest, faithful, cincere and very sweet filipina whos willing to give my heart and life to the man who wants to love me...i like to hug always and show my love so often to the man i love....loves to cook, adventure,music,nature and wanted to find a nice guy to build a long and lasting relationship..I am a kind of person who value life and relationship..willing to build memories and grow old with the right guy for me... just wanted to moved on and start a new life and love on the second time around.. most of all i value life and relationship... just wanted to find a man to love and cherish...age and looks does not matter... more important that he is sincere and honest and willing to love me with all his heart..

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account