Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
I'm looking for someone who could share with me a simple but happy family, a down to earth person who loves to laugh because I believe that a good wife always share her happiness with the sweetest smile not only to her husband but most especially to her children.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao Oriental
City : Mati City
Birth Date : 29 November 1971
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : teacher
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Little spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
LIFE IS A MATTER OF CHOICE so lets choose to be happy and be contented of what God has given us...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I love to talk about the positive side of life, understanding others weaknesses helping others with emotional problems...and encourage them to be happy , because this life is very meaningful and beautiful........



  My Account