Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I NEED A LADY FROM CEBU OR BOHOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! area. i am 6"8"tall,blue eyes , brown hair, I like to raise a garden on the farm in which i raise corn potatoes beans ,tomatoes, squash , okra and melons. I have never married and I am looking for a wife now.I hope i still have a a lot of years left in my life, and i would love to spend it with a lovely lady from the Philippines, I have been to the Philippines two times on vacation and the people are special they are most kind in helping someone learn about their cousin in married to a Filipina . and I very close to them . the younger Filipina ,s call her ate Elma. I would like to find someone from Cebu, Loon, or Loay in Bohol. i like to try many different foods as stir fry , sweet rice, rice ,i even like to fish , so you would always have fresh fish on hand .most of the time, I am working on the farm 15 hours a day, but i would still have time my family.I think family is the most important to me in life. And when I find the lady of my dreams I want to marry her in the Philippines and then here in the states to marry her in a Catholic church and then again in my church to prove my love for her.... Hello, This is a Jeff's friend and what he said ab 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Kentucky
City : Springfield
Birth Date : 26 January 1958
Height : 206 cm (6'9)
Weight : 127 kg (280 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : farmer
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
just a country boy at heart I love to work on the farm and in my garden

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i love to work outdoors, work in my garden and i love to fish



  My Account