Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
l believe in 100% devotion and faithfulness in relationships and I think that happiness in love means giving more than receiving. I dream that my man will be kind, understanding and willing to work under the relationship to make them everlasting happy and stable partnership based on complete trust and natural attraction to each other.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : General Santos City
Birth Date : 17 August 1984
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : selfemployed
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am optimistic and easy-going, I am always trying to be positive about everything in life, I usually cheer up everybody around me and put smiles on their faces - I like laughing and smiling and believe that it makes the world around brighter and more colorful.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Diving.
i love to swimm and travel with my friends

My other pictures




  My Account