Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
just be you... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Palawan
City : Manila
Birth Date : 9 March 1988
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : business owner
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
love my family,friends and haters... God fearin... always positive... not the smartest person but not completely stupid.. see myself as something worthy..yeesss!!! well educated... enthusiastic bout taking up new challenges in lyf... der are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience... love to be in quite and romantic place... I think im kind and thoughtful enough... hate people who are complaining....its not a problem if you keep complaining better find a solution!!! well, just an average girl who embrace life and livin it to the fullest......

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature, Family and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account