Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
I love helping young ladies to find a decent partner that I know and have checked their background. Many girls fall for the foreign man that tells you he is single when in fact he is already married. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Northern Territory
City : Port Darwin
Birth Date : 25 April 1959
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Technical
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Sexy, Choosy, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am just a jovial older guy that has seen good and bad in my lifetime. I have been through a broken marriage and I am very wary about doing it all over again. I love to go and watch bands, have the occaisional SMLor Ozzie beer and get a real kick out of watching Karaoke singers. I like walking early in the mornings and usually walk around 6 kms before breakfast. It keeps me fit and healthy.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
I dont like going to places full of cigarette smoke, that is my number one taboo. I like to spend time in a garden, I love my freerange pets, I feed wild birds and they know me so well that they feed from my hand. I make the best spaghetti in the world, never ask for my recipe cos its a secret that I have kept for over 20 years.I like to travel and my best place to visit is Negros in the Philippines. I like to bush walk and camp out in the open around a campfire at night just star gazing and listening to the night sounds of the bush.



  My Account