Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
I like men that have a good heart, that are opened mined,down to earth, understanding, god fearing person, and will respect me and love me and will accept me for who iam and not for what iam and someone i can spend my life with.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 18 March 1982
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Tell u later
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
hi there its me nhess from Philippines.I'am a simple person in a simple life..I'am easy going person, I enjoy music,watching tv especially news,watching movies,reading books, going out with friends and family..Im a god fearing person..I would enjoy doing things with that special person whom I'am still searching.I'm a little shy especially to men but feels more comfortable after knowing them better..I'm a nice girl for a serious relationship.. If you have question feel free to ask..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V. and Singing/Karaoke.
reading currents news...

My other pictures




  My Account