I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
im looking for someone who'shonest, nice, friendly, God-fearing individual, trust-worthy, generous, loving, caring, helpful, thoughtful...... meaning, a gentleman packed in one body, one soul and one heart.... (For those guys who are interested, will you please send me a message, i would love to read and know more about you.. who knows, you could be my prince......) By the way, if you're older... age doesnt matter if two people love each other  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao Oriental
City : Tagum
Birth Date : 14 January 1988
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : working student
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visayan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am just a simple person with a simple thoughts in life. Basically an ordinary girl that fit in your daily plate. I enjoy myself with people around me (Family, Friends & Others) At the same time a naturally passionate individual... I also love kids, i helped my parents taking care of my kid bro, who is now 12 and my kid sis, who is now 9...wish to have kids for my own someday too....if you're interested, please drop me a line or two..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account