I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a man who will be the best for me with all his imperfections. I see him being honest, loyal, caring and understanding. I want to feel secure and confident with him. I want to share all my feelings with him, my deepest thoughts, my fears, my ideas and my hope.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 16 April 1981
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : freelancer
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a woman make the best of my companion as being cheerful and full of life to be with. I am responsible, caring, honest, family-oriented and steady woman.I am looking into the future with the hope in my heart to find a worthy and special man for me. A man that can be with me in the rest of our A man who loved me in return the same way I do. Hope I can find here my romance...

What I like ...

Swimming, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Diving.



  My Account