Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cavite
Birth Date : 24 February 1987
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I hate this part.... well, well, I'm kinda awful lot like a Tom clancy book, that you have to read, in one seating, from cover to cover only to reach a conviction that i'm a 'Salad' of contrast. I maybe the baby who 'cry out loud' when they put the big top down. The girl you rode shoulder to shoulder at d terminal. The one who wants 'to love you more', the lady in red or 'just another woman in love' you believe is a neat, little package you can hold in your hand. see? But..., i'm just me.. I behold life as it is not as it should be and treat love the way the postman always do ring twice.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account