I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Platonic. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Fresno
Birth Date : 7 July 1939
Height : 181 cm (5'11.3)
Weight : 127 kg (280 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
General information: If I have sent you a "Virtual Kiss" it is because I have identified something in your profile that you should know about. I am a retired Teacher and Marriage Counselor. I am happily married and we have two adult sons. One is 30 and Married, the older is 33 and will have a wedding on August 1st. If you are interested in knowing more about me, just ask. So I have been a father for 33 years and am pretty good at it. If you want some fatherly advise I will try to help. Appearance: My appearance is not really

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Gardening, Dining, Nature and Cooking.
I enjoy making new friends, I like to meet people from other countries. I like to learn about their country and customs. My screen name is Ehenratgeber but that is not my real name. I will tell you my real name after we have exchanged emails. It is easy to find me.



  My Account