I am looking for...

A loving, caring, loyal woman who will treat me as she wants to be treated herself. Someone who does not play games with my heart - who is seryoso about love and marriage and raising a family. Just be yourself! 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Essex
City : Colchester
Birth Date : 25 October 1968
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 95 kg (209 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Teacher Trainer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I have a big personality and love being silly. I have tried to remain young at heart so don't expect me to act my age eheh! I can be seryoso when I need to be - but prefer not too. I DO NOT PLAY GAMES - NEITHER SHOULD YOU... I am kind and caring and love to hold hands or kiss on a beach. I love hugs and romantic moments. BTW - my father is from Naga City, Bicol - I am 25% pinoy - so I understand the culture very well!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Diving and Camping.
I like MOTORBIKES and DIVING. I also go to rock concerts a lot. I like camping out with my doggies (they are like my children and go everywhere with me - so you need to accept them as part of your life too hehe). I like walking up hils and moutains - so expect to get exercise with me!

My other pictures




  My Account