Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
i really think that for me its more than just about having a car and a job or a house. its more about whats in the mind and heart for me. a man that wants to be himself, strong in his self and happy with what he chooses to do in the real things that he wants to do. if i start talking about what my idea of a man is then i wont be allowing that person to be who he want to be. a guy who can appreciate me of who i am. a simple, kind, serious and love-able person coming to a long term relationship, and have a faith in god.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Caloocan
Birth Date : 1 August 1987
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
hi guys, my name is aimee but u can call me aimz for short. i am basically a simple adjusting and fun loving person whom others consider as sincere and friendly too. but they also consider me as modest and i dont know whether i am all this. i'm a very ambitious hardworking and sincere girl. i am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as. cooking is major part of my life at my free time i like solely walks eating foods and listening to music. i am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. i get easily irritated by those who bore stiff me. i hate people who are abusive and who think of them highly. i don't like some kind of a bossy, rude, respectfulness, messy.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Music, Dining, T.V. and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account