Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
Age and race doesnt matter to me ...The most important thing is that we both have looking for the same thing..Love,respect and devotion is what i am looking for in my soulmate..Honesty is a plus also for it is very much important to be honest to a person.I would like to meet him anywhere in the world..I just tried it here for who knows i may find the love of my life.Hopefully its you my and contact me...... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Pagadian City
Birth Date : 25 August 1982
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : STUDENT
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am very simple person for i believe that "simplicity is beauty".I am down to earth woman,with pleasing and appreciative character.I have been learning the real value of life in the society, in which it should have respect,honesty and love.My parents raised me well,they taught me good and moral values in life...I am very family oriented woman....during my spare time i enjoy watching TV and listening to music, playing volleyball, go to beach and i love to read books..Life is a very important gift that we have recieved and since this is short we must life to the fullest...It should be value with principles that would make us a better person.......

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account