I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Chat. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Batangas
City : Tanauan City
Birth Date : 15 January 1958
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : real estate consultant
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
If you've ever met someone that you found irresistible from the moment you met, it was probably me. im fascinating and have an air of mystery.i may appear direct and just a bit forceful, but underneath im vulnerable and sensitive. i take love very seriously and are searching for admiration from a partner. Getting a date with me is easier than forming a long term relationship with. You will probably have no trouble seducing, however if you're looking for an extended relationship, that's a little harder. Although i can appear, at times, to be a loner, it's a deception that guards me against being hurt as i tend to wound easily. Once i commit to a long term relationship, a i will be a faithful mate. iseek someone generous, loving and affectionate that will provide me with the feeling of security. In turn i will provide plenty of passion, affection, and complete devotion in the relationship. i will always take your feelings into consideration and have a great deal of energy when it comes to passion. im widowed and got 3 children. a 13yr old boy is my youngest. Update description

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account