Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
You should be a liberal minded, college educated, independent woman, preferably with no children willing to relocate to a hip, music capital, college town that is Austin, Texas. If you see yourself in this description, and are interested in meeting an honest, intellectual man, please contact me.  

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Austin
Birth Date : 7 February 1967
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 97 kg (214 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : School Psychologist
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I am a mature, self confident man, and you should be the same. I am not interested in meeting women with leftover emotional problems from previous relationships - you should be at peace with yourself, and the world. Age is unimportant to me, as I am old enough to appreciate a deeper, not only physical relationship. I love life and with passion. I believe in romance, flowers, and the power of family. I am an honest, caring man who believes that love is stronger than death and laughter is the only cure for grief.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature, Family and Camping.



  My Account