Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
someone who will complete me :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : Gen. Santos
Birth Date : 14 September 1986
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
The memoir about me doesn't make me so noticeable. I'm just an ordinary me but it doesn't mean that i would allow anyone to browbeat my self-possession. i don't want to pretend that i am rich and i don't want to bluff someone else. i am not interested for people who are audacious bcoz they might blemish my semblance.....ows? my mother instilled in me a strength of character.she made me believe in myself .she taught me how to strive for the best nd how to face the tomorrow with my self-esteem.she kept helping develop my personality bcoz i was shy as a child with her,i feel that i am the tiptop girl in the world.....i guess i was her apple of the eye.i found myself a suave one.i am not a topsy-turvy.i'm not indolent bcoz i learned to endeavor what I've got in the past. although I'm not an outgoing person .sometimes I'm garrulous and gosh! i wont forget to smile and always making myself genial.... confidence won't let me down...........

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account