I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for someone to build a strong and happy family with, a open and friendly person with an interest in growing and learning more and more and in exploring every dimension of life with her life partner... life is too short to waste on only material persuits, I believe there is nothing richer or fulfilling than the love of a good person and the wonder of raising a family... I hope to find someone who shares such a view... If you like karaoke its great as I am very much into it too! 

More about me...

I'm from : Ireland
State/Region : Mayo
City : Kiltimagh
Birth Date : 14 November 1973
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Self employed
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and Catalan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a hard working guy with lots of interests, I am easy going, friendly, affectionate, and sincerely interested in meeting someone for a life long relationship. The rest you will find out when you contact me :-)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I am very passionate about languages maybe I will meet someone here who will make me passionate about Tagalog? :-)

My other pictures




  My Account