I am looking for...

Attractive sexy woman who will be an excellent mother. Someone who is a christian, and who will be a devoted wife and mother to my daughter. I am also wanting to have more children with that special person. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Brisbane
Birth Date : 14 November 1974
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Chef Australian Defence Force.
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sincere, Open Minded and Quiet.
I am loyal,caring, affectionate and an excellent father. My daughter is my world, I devote to take care of her, as a single dad it has been challenging, but I could not do it without family and friends especially Jesus. Working for the australian army as a chef, keeps me away from my family most times. I soon will find another government job to allow myself more time at home to spend with my daughter. My goal in life is to be a successful parent, devoted husband, have a better relationship with Jesus, buy a house invest in real estate and retire RICH.

What I like ...

Swimming, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Cooking and Family.
I enjoy dancing and Matial Arts. I like reading about Real Estate and Investments. I enjoy learning about Jesus with friends. But most of all dancing and martial arts to keep me fit. When I take my daughter out we go roller blading, ice skating and bowling. At special occasions we visit Movie world,Dream world, sea world, or Steve Irwins' Zoo.

My other pictures




  My Account