Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner and Romance. 
I'm looking for a soul mate who can complete me, inspire me, who is adventurous, as much of a romantic as me, open minded, outgoing and takes good care of herself. 

More about me...

I'm from : Netherlands
State/Region : Zuid-Holland
City : Gorinchem
Birth Date : 28 November 1966
Height : 190 cm (6'2.8)
Weight : 87 kg (192 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : commercial artist
Language Spoken : Dutch and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
This is a hard one. I think it's not very dignified to claim a lot of positive qualities for yourself. We all like to think that we have a lot of the good qualities listed here, but I leave that for you to decide. I do consider myself a romantic, but that can be perceived as a strength and as a weakness. You decide:-)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Nature and Diving.
I have a keen interest in the arts, science and the natural world. I like to play guitar and I do my best to stay in shape.



  My Account