Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
loving,thoughtful,responsible,loyal and honest.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Samar
City : Catbalogan City
Birth Date : 10 March 1983
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : partime nurse
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I can say to myself that I am very simple in the way I dress and act but confident at the same time..I love outdoor activities,swimming,picnic at the park,watching movies and listening to soft music..I am very romantic lady,sweet,thoughtful, know how to take care of my love ones,understanding and most of all don`t really want arguments,patient and kind..My greatest dream will be marrying a loving guy no matter what his lifestyle is,as long that he will love me and respect me everything will be fine,in return i will be a loyal wife to her and be responsible and a good mother to our children in the future..

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i like cooking pasta and pastries.

My other pictures




  My Account