Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for a new friend and possibly that'll turn into something more. There isn't much i look for in a girl besides the fact that she's easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : San Diego
Birth Date : 15 December 1986
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a pretty good guy. I am very easy to get along with and most people open up to me easily as I am easy to talk to. I like having deep conversations even if it ends up turning into a heated conversation.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am a big sports guy. I pretty much try and play everything but I am really good at hockey. I am down for anything exciting and adventurous as long as its with fun people.

My other pictures




  My Account