Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Intelligent, smart, lovely, open minded, funny, classic, honest, faithful,, submissive in the bedroom, nice, kinky, sweet, intelligent, very sexual active and really loves it, lovely, down to earth LADY. I prefer lady from 25-37 Long lasting relationship with the lovely lady who really is a giver in loves and is a muse for me and is delighted to fulfill my desires. 

More about me...

I'm from : Netherlands
State/Region :  
City : Amsterdam
Birth Date : 4 June 1954
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : self employd
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and Dutch.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
Honest, handsome and serious man. Traditional, family man, very funny and if needed very serious. I am not here just for a chat, flirt or adventure. Also i look for a woman (possible with kid(s)) and speaking English. I love sports, reading and funny movies ( comics). Sorry, but I will not answer PRE WRITTEN LETTERS and just a couple of phrases/words messages, only letters who show me that you have seen en read my profile.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account