Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
faithful honest and no games... a guy hu can lead me to a guide future and love me very much 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 13 October 1989
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : fast food crew
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
am simple but i am true to myself. i am not fake, i use my own words, my own feeling and my own picture (not like other).. I came from alyami family, i love hiking and adventure, i love to travel many places.this year, i also learn how to be a good belly dancer, that is one of my hobby and i love it so much.. i really like it. i join here to find a serious and a loving partner that is not into games. a partner that can lead me into a good future and build a nice and loving family. there's nothing more i can ask for but to find the real one and spend my life forever with him... Update description Update DescriptionWhat to write:A lengthy and detailed description of at least 50 words or more.Talk about your personality.Tell your reasons for joining this site.Say what makes you different from all the other members of this how you spend your time.State your hobbies and interests.Explain what you find attractive in a partner.Say what type of person you want to meet.Reveal your dreams and ambitions.What not to write:Contact details such as email addresses or phone numbers.Anything derogatory, offensive or nonsense.I THOUGHT HE IS FOR REAL BUT HE IS NOT.. I DONT DESERVE SOME ONE WHO IS NOT FAITHFUL LIK

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account