Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
I am Melanie from Manila, Philippines. I am missing a genuine nice man in my life. I am looking for my partner in life that is why I am here. I do not play games. I just want to be honest with each other. I'm preferred man ahead of my age. I just want to meet a nice honest and trustworthy man who is serious about starting a real relationship. If we connect I am willing to relocate to be with my man. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati
Birth Date : 7 October 1991
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Casino Dealer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I am nice, honest, sweet, loving, caring and understanding Filipino woman. I just want to love and be loved in return. I am looking for a nice man to share my life with. I will do the right thing. I will be a good woman to my man. Showing everyday how I respect, love and care for him. I just want to meet a nice, honest and trustworthy man who is serious about starting a real relationship. I will look after my man for good times and bad times.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.
I like to travel. I love outdoors and nature. Going to the beach, fishing, having a picnic, having a barbecue and going for a walk to see new places as long as my man next to me I don't care where I go. I am happy to do many good things in life.

My other pictures




  My Account