Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
Someone I could call my own.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : Polomolok Canary
Birth Date : 20 June 1984
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Filipino.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Shy.
I'm a simple person, funny, generous, loving, loyal, outgoing and adventurous. I have a cheerful countenance in life. I possess a Libran prominent character: fair and balance. I can thrive on extreme circumstances. Endurance is made perfect by my orientation to continually improve. I don't like manipulation and fake people, I believe in God. I am aware of Karma and not of fate. About Love: I always ask myself and understand that love doesn't mean hiding , it means being free and it should be, I've learned that lossing is part of love and finding and knowing yourself before anyone else is just as important. I dont take for granted the people close to my heart, I dont give up when I still have something to give...because for me, nothing is really over until the moment I stop trying...but loving is not only holding on, sometimes it also means letting go..but be sure that when you said goodbye,you mean it's done...because for me, there's no turning back. I am , faithful, lovely and kind...but if I've learned that you are into someone else, I will never say a word..I will just go.. I know I am a good person, and I deserve someone better.Why would I settle for less? About Life: Life is not about how many people

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
Someone I could call my own..

My other pictures




  My Account