Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
a man who will stand by my side all along,a man who is faithful,honest,stable,had a happy childhood,fun to be with,likes to swim,sweet and thoughtful,generous man,loves me and my daughter,accept me as i am just a sweet and simple lady...but honest. i am looking for an older man because i am 35yrs old,i am looking for a man that zodiac sign is (GEMINI,CaNCER,ARIES)i am looking for a KING...... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Ilocos Norte
City : Laoag City
Birth Date : 6 May 1974
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : bag maker(shop at home)
Language Spoken : English and Italian.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
im a very cheerful lady,i love swimming,i play table tennis,i love to dressing up myself,i have 1 daughter 11yrs old,im legally separated since 2006.but now i am ready to meet new friend maybe someday my partner,im a conservative kind but also a little bit frank person but friendly and just a simple woman but im looking for a KING..........

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i can also drive,i love to cook,i know how to make gowns,bags,i love favorite actor is leonardo dicaprio and julia roberts. i like having my own shops makes me happy meeting new people.i love to sing also.

My other pictures




  My Account