Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
.I would like to have serious relationship with strong, kind, clever, interesting man who likes children. For whom family very important.  

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Derbyshire
City : Littleover
Birth Date : 30 May 1979
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Fashion
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Faithful, Patient, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am someone who is kind, compassionate and loves to laugh. I am the type of person who is slow to open up, but once I do, I can be the life of the party. I believe in love, faith, trust and loyalty. Am a very nice,cool and easy going woman, sense of humor. and prefer privacy .I’m a sociable and open person. It seems to me that I am loyal, honest, respectful, intelligent, sensitive, passionate, good nature, responsible....I like going to cinema , cooking is fun to me, am here for serious relationship , to meet the right man of my heart and who is going to make me happy and am going to makes him happy as well... I hate violence, injustice, intolerance, irresponsibility, and disorder, untidy. I am full of warm and love. I am romantic and at the same time realistic, serious and merry. I'm easygoing person and joyful and see the world with a lot of irony and humour and think a day without laughter and smile is a wasted day

What I like ...

Animals, Gardening, Music, Cooking and Camping.



  My Account