Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
I hope to find a person, a real person who have good values in life, who's serious yet have a sense of humor, whom I can share love, adventure or just simple silly things in life. Im not looking for someone who can give me material things. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Las Pinas
Birth Date : 26 May 1981
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : domestic helper
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere, Open Minded and Shy.
Im a simple person in every aspect of my being, if you are looking for someone who will show their private parts on you then spare me im not that kind of person, Im not perfect but one thing im sure im not going to use anybody for my own gain... I joined this dating site coz my brother is pestering me to settle down and have a family im not a girly girly type of person Im more kind of a tomboy and if theres anyone out there for me he will love me for who Iam.. ;)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account