Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
i am looking for someone who is open minding not scared to try new things i would love a person who enjoys traveling has much has i do and just wants t enjoy the small things in life 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Sudbury
Birth Date : 13 February 1990
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : chef
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Sexy, Choosy, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
will i love to do alot of things i love going to the 4 times a week i like staying in shape i love the outdoors and nature i love going to new citys new places i live on my own i am very 420 friendly i like my herb and i also love to cook i have a passion for cooking i am a very easy going happy go lucky person very kind hearted whos been through hell and back i am at the point in my age were i am ready for a long term commitment and i need a travel buddy :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Gambling and Camping.
i am in to pretty much anything i love working out i love living a healthy life style i love to travel and go to new places and see new things i love exploring i also am very 420 friendly i love my herb but i am very product of i rather smoke cannabis then drink but i dont mind having a drink every know and then



  My Account