Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Im looking for someone who is honest,faithful and sincere.Someone who is not comparing somebodies personality to others and a person that thinks too much expectation.Each one is unique and each has its own capabilites.It doesnt mean if we love someone we have to change the way he/she is,its about accepting and embracing the reality.It turns me off if he is a big boastful or a big pretender.Im searching someone who has trust in God. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Ormoc
Birth Date : 7 August 1967
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Midwife
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
I can describe my self as a woman of faith,I have a strong personality and thats because I trust God in everyway that I take in life.Im a god fearing type of person,and I was raised to be well oriented type of person.I learn to be independent,to stand by my own feet,that I believe in myself that i can pass all the trials and challenges that the fufure will bring.Im compassionate type of person,with a positive thoughts in life.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Im more interested in knowing new things and discover informative facts and apply them in daily life.

My other pictures




  My Account