tomas2020

 
tomas2020
59
American
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
I haven’t met you yet, but I think of you often. I think about the two of us having a quiet dinner together in our cozy little home, keeping each other company while enjoying the meal we prepared together. I think about us sitting on the couch, you leaning against me while we talk; happily sharing our thoughts, not allowing the outside world to intrude on our peace. I think about holding your hand in mine, our hands that wear the rings that our love. I think about the moment that I look into your eyes just before embracing you in my arms, holding you so close that we become as one. I think of how I lose myself in your kiss. No, I haven’t met you yet, but I am certain that there have been far too many moments in my life without you. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Albany
Birth Date : 27 May 1960
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Multi-Coloured
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : not specified
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I have been a single parent for about 12 years. My youngest child has grown into a young man and is now in college. I find myself alone again, except for a very sweet dog named Roja, but she does not care much for conversation; only playing with a ball and getting her belly rubbed. Recently, I began to wonder, how does a man, who is un poco introverted, and has spent the past 18 years of his life raising 2 sons, maintaining a home, playing the role of both mother and father while working full time, go about meeting someone in a world where no one looks up from their phone long enough to see who or what is around them? The internet? I suppose it’s worth a try.
 

What I like ...

Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I am a non-smoker, do not drink regularly, but will have a few beers on occasion. Enjoy the outdoors - hiking, biking, canoeing, etc. Well educated (PhD), enjoy reading, writing, working with my hands, being creative, and learning new things. I am not a religious person, but believe in treating others as I would like members of my own family to be treated.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account