mharisa8888

 
mharisa8888
24
Filipina
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I'm looking for serious relationship here that will lead to become my partner in life. I'm looking for a guy who is ready to enter serious relationship and no games at all. I am not looking for fun. I am searching for the right man here and hopefully I can find it on this site. For me the most important factor in relationship is trust. Because without trust, there is no love and if there is no love meaning you do not trust your partner. Respect your partners will follow. Just be yourself, be confident to know more about me and show me your natural as you. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao del Sur
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 18 June 1995
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Japanese and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful and Sincere.
I love cooking, reading books, watching TV or movies and also sometimes hangout with friends. I play some sports like badminton, volleyball, Tennis and bowling with friends. I was born in Japan but grew up here in Philippines. My mother is Japanese and my father is Filipino. My parents decided to moved here in Philippines when I was still a kid. I am not yet working because I'm still finishing my studies in College, I study Culinary Arts since I love cooking and baking but now I'm on holidays so I have no studies at the moment. I'm free.
 

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account