I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
about me i am fun to be with,friendly,i love singing as my habit . i use to hum that make me relax. specially religious songs and of cors old favorite. i hope to find someone a little bit related as i am. also i love cooking . ican give you the taste of food you want 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Camarines Sur
City : Naga City
Birth Date : 17 July 1952
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : landscaper
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i love meeting people and be friend with but i choose only one as my best. I love traveling and seeing different places if somebody with me and prepare to stay home alone doing my garden, mt landscaping and doing household chores . hope to meet simple man as i am. a little bit religious and a good listener, afriend and a lifetime companion.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i would like to find someone. A friend at the same time a companion for life with the same interests as mine

My other pictures




  My Account