Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
I'm at a stage in my life where I want a good woman to settle down with & spend the rest of my life with. I want someone that's physically passionate & emotionally secure!!! I want someone that has traditional values/ simple-side; but, also has a sexy, adventurous, & wild-side. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Nevada
City : Las Vegas
Birth Date : 24 January 1968
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Chef
Language Spoken : English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm very open-minded, non-judgemental, & hate unecessary drama. I'm shy at first; but have a wild-side, once you get to know me....I'm a great listener. So, don't hesitate or feel shy about contacting me.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Gambling.
My interests vary. Because, I'm always interested in new experiences & expanding my knowledge... Dogs, fishing, food, & interesting people are a few things that I really like/appreciate.



  My Account