kcaceman

 
kcaceman
67
American
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I\\\\\\\'m wanting to possibly build a serious relationship from establishing a solid foundation to build from. Taking risks, making each other laugh and be there to catch her tear drop when she cries. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Missouri
City : Pleasant Hill
Birth Date : 22 April 1953
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 108 kg (238 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : retired
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I like to think of myself as a hopeless romantic, wanting to find a princess that i can put her on a pedestal and treat her like the queen that she is.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I enjoy helping others, watching my granddaughter\\\\\\\'s sporting advents, I enjoy the Kansas City Royals, the Kansas City Chiefs, Mizzou sports, bowling, fishing, grilling out, watching a good comedy.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account