Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

I am looking for a young and mature lady in body and mind, in her 20's to end of 30's, who wants to stay with me in Germany after marriage. You should be loyal, sincere, you should like to pamper your husband. Talkative with sense of humor, well balanced, sweet character and shapely voluptuous body with pretty gorgeous bust, small waist and well formed hips. Its time to find a supporting partner stand by me, to create a family. Important is  

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Nordrhein-Westfalen
City : Bonn
Birth Date : 28 September 1960
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Multi-Coloured
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Ingenieur
Language Spoken : German and English.

About myself...

Patient, Intelligent, Social, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm interested in you: a nice asian lady, who really wants to be the diligent and dutiful wife. I'm interested in travel, books and music. I never drink or gamble, but I smoke. Computers and networks is my profession, i'm a system engineer for IT working in Germany. I am divorced since more than 14 years. I have a good sense of humor and like to stay home and go for a walk. I like beaches and tropical islands, dining at the seaside. I am a t

What I like ...

Travel, Beach and Reading.



  My Account