C33B44A55

 
C33B44A55
54
United States
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for my lifetime soulmate. Someone who is kind, loving and sensitive toward people. Someone who has strong and passionate beliefs toward causes that matters to them. Someone who can place themselves in another's "shoes", to show empathy. Someone who believes that a relationship is 50/50. No more, no less. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Mattoon
Birth Date : 4 August 1965
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 97 kg (214 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Atheist
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Retired
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Moody, Funny and Sense of humor.
I have been told that I'm very sensitive and I guess that's pretty accurate. I find myself to passionate towards issues and the people behind it all. I consider myself a very empathetic individual toward causes that's closest to my heart.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V. and Cooking.
I listen to R&B, Pop and Rock music. I like to write. I believe I may have been a professional writer in "previous life" ( lol )
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account