Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
My reason for signing up as a member is to meet friends in all different walks of life, get to know and learn something from them and really have fun, and from there, we would know if things will work out for us .I would like to meet matured and educated people, loooves food and wine, loves sports and movies..loves books,and loves cars (not necessarily someone who gets to buy em, but someone who appreciates good looking and good bra 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Marikina
Birth Date : 4 March 1983
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Manager
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I work in a Mortgage company as a manager.. .if you wish to contact me send it to stephanie dot personal you go--->I am natural classy and sexy, yet sweet and caring of my friends, and to anyone in my life.I am a very sincere person, romantic-NEVER PLAYED LOVE GAMES-,likes having fun,a lot.. I believe, as a woman, I was born and raised with good values and good parents, i have the natural beauty on the inside and out,I am fa

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.
cars, designing, wine, .acting, spas

My other pictures




  My Account